RentalHubs vs RentSyst
A side-by-side look at RentalHubs and RentSyst, based on public information. RentalHubs is our product; we have tried to keep this fair and sourced.
Overview
RentalHubs
All-in-one software for car, van and truck rental companies: back office, branded booking site, payments, deposits and inspections.
RentSyst
- Target market
- Vehicle rental businesses: cars, motorcycles, RVs, vans and scooters
- Deployment
- Cloud (SaaS)
- Regions
- Global, Europe, Australia, United States, United Arab Emirates
- Strengths
- Unlimited branches and managers listed on plans
- Lists broker (OTA) integrations, GPS and loyalty
- Covers short-term rentals and long-term leasing
Feature comparison
| Feature | RentalHubs | RentSyst |
|---|---|---|
| Online booking website | Yes | Yes |
| Branded site per company | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Fleet management | Yes | Yes |
| Maintenance scheduling | Yes | Yes |
| Damage inspection with photos | Yes | Yes |
| Digital agreement signature | Yes | Yes |
| Online card payments | Yes | Yes |
| Deposit pre-authorisation | Yes | Yes |
| Dynamic pricing rules | Yes | Yes |
| Loyalty & referrals | Yes | Yes |
| Customer self-service account | Yes | Yes |
| Mobile / tablet staff use | Yes | Yes |
| Multiple languages | Partial | Yes |
| GPS / telematics | No | Partial |
| Broker / channel connections | No | Yes |
| Public API | Partial | Yes |
"Not publicly stated" means we could not confirm it from the vendor's public materials; it may still exist.
Pricing
Monthly or annual subscription by fleet size; per-vehicle pricing for larger fleets
From €55/month for up to 15 vehicles; per-vehicle pricing for larger fleets; GPS add-on €2.50 per vehicle per month; 10% off annual billing.
Last verified 27 September 2026 · source
Frequently asked questions
More comparisons
Try RentalHubs for 3 days — just $1
3-day trial for $1, then the normal price. Set up in an afternoon.
RentSyst is a trademark of its owner. RentalHubs is our product and is not affiliated with it. Information is based on public sources as of 27 September 2026 and may have changed; check each vendor's website for current details. Spotted an error? Contact us and we will correct it.
