RentalHubs vs Fleetwire
A side-by-side look at RentalHubs and Fleetwire, based on public information. RentalHubs is our product; we have tried to keep this fair and sourced.
Overview
RentalHubs
All-in-one software for car, van and truck rental companies: back office, branded booking site, payments, deposits and inspections.
Fleetwire
- Target market
- Small independent rental operators
- Deployment
- Cloud (SaaS)
- Regions
- United States
- Strengths
- Self-serve published pricing for small fleets
Feature comparison
| Feature | RentalHubs | Fleetwire |
|---|---|---|
| Online booking website | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Branded site per company | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Fleet management | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Maintenance scheduling | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Damage inspection with photos | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Digital agreement signature | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Online card payments | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Deposit pre-authorisation | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Dynamic pricing rules | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Loyalty & referrals | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Customer self-service account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Mobile / tablet staff use | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Multiple languages | Partial | Not publicly stated |
| GPS / telematics | No | Not publicly stated |
| Broker / channel connections | No | Not publicly stated |
| Public API | Partial | Not publicly stated |
"Not publicly stated" means we could not confirm it from the vendor's public materials; it may still exist.
Pricing
Monthly subscription by fleet size
Reported at about $34/month for up to 5 vehicles and $89/month for up to 15 (third-party report; confirm on vendor site).
Last verified 27 September 2026 · source
Frequently asked questions
More comparisons
Try RentalHubs for 3 days — just $1
3-day trial for $1, then the normal price. Set up in an afternoon.
Fleetwire is a trademark of its owner. RentalHubs is our product and is not affiliated with it. Information is based on public sources as of 27 September 2026 and may have changed; check each vendor's website for current details. Spotted an error? Contact us and we will correct it.
